How to add a folder to automatic backup
Once a folder is added, Onlime will mirror the folder to the cloud 1: 1. This means that Onlime updates the contents of the cloud when you add, delete, change, rename files etc.
Drag and drop folders into the Onlime window
You can easily select multiple folders at once and drag them over to the Onlime window. They will then be added for automatic backup.
Select Add Folder
Note: If you delete one of the added folders from your computer, it will be added to the Trash. It is deleted after 30 days.
Note: If you want to free up space on your computer, move your folders backed up to Archive.