Once you share an album with someone, all members of the shared album can write and reply to comments across all devices.
In your internet browser, you can access your shared albums on Onlime.dk. It is in a shared album that it is possible for members of the shared album to write comments as well as edit and delete their own comments.
Comment on an album
Once you have opened a shared album, you have the option to comment on the album.
In the bottom right corner, you can see the comment box and on each picture, you can see the number of comments on that picture.
When you click on the comment box, you will see all the comments on the album and its photos. You can also see who has commented and which photo the comment is related to.
Type in the text box and submit the comment to the album.
Comment on a photo or video
When you open a photo or video and view it in full size, you have the option to comment on it by clicking on the speech bubble at the bottom of the screen.
This way you can comment on a single photo or video.
Reply to a comment
You can reply to someone else's comment by selecting Reply under the comment you want to reply to.
Edit and delete your own comments
Du kan redigere og slette egne kommentarer. Klik på menuen til højre for dit navn ved den pågældende kommentar og vælg Rediger eller Slet.
Note: Deleting a comment that someone else has replied to will delete the entire thread.
Get notified of new comments
You can choose to be notified on mobile devices and by email when new comments tick in. Switch the messages on and off on Onlime.dk under Settings. Learn more about messages from Onlime.